• Meet Our Team

Our team packs a lot of firepower.  We have the resources, talent and manpower to maximize the value of each case.  Because our attorneys work in teams, we can match the expertise of the opposition lawyer for lawyer.

  • Rory Pendergast – Trial Attorney and President

    rory@rorylaw.com

  • Chris Taylor, Of Counsel – Trial Attorney

    chris@rorylaw.com

  • James White – Trial Attorney

    james@rorylaw.com

  • Kerrie Resendes – Chief Operations Officer

    kerrie@rorylaw.com

  • Pamela Bixler – Senior Paralegal

    pamela@bixlerservices.com

  • Melissa Linares – Legal Secretary

    melissa@rorylaw.com